Ask a Question

What kind of cereals are ok for celiacs>

+4 votes
is oatmeal ok, it's not wheat
asked Mar 6, 2014 in Allergies by Jujube Newbie (130 points)
recategorized Mar 7, 2014 by Foodie
   

1 Answer

+2 votes

You will need to look for cereals that say “Gluten Free”. 

answered Mar 7, 2014 by answerman Inquisitive Expert (58,420 points)
thank you for explaining the oatmeal to me  it was very helpful

Categories

ExplainPlease on Facebook

75,014 questions

48,874 answers

1,169 comments

83,347 users

CuriousGirl313,480
BobTheAnswerGuy310,070
smartguy111,120
charlie100,740
bbrown97,580
answerwiz94,860
The.Sage93,460
amanda0192,460
kfox83,500
lsmith82,840
...