Ask a Question

in softball if a foul pop up hits hom err plate umpire then catcher catches it is batter out?

+2 votes
Is home plate umpire in play if a pop fly hit him
asked Sep 12, 2014 in Basketball by anonymous
recategorized Sep 12, 2014 by DeniseC
   

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):

Categories

ExplainPlease on Facebook

75,014 questions

48,874 answers

1,169 comments

83,334 users

CuriousGirl313,480
BobTheAnswerGuy310,070
smartguy111,120
charlie100,740
bbrown97,580
answerwiz94,860
The.Sage93,460
amanda0192,460
kfox83,500
lsmith82,840
...