Ask a Question

Bases loaded one out ,fly ball to center caught throws to 1st for double play does run count

+3 votes
Bases loaded one out , fly ball caught in center throws to 1st for double play ,does run from 3rd count?
asked Apr 27, 2015 in Baseball by anonymous
   

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):

Categories

ExplainPlease on Facebook

75,014 questions

48,874 answers

1,169 comments

84,196 users

CuriousGirl313,480
BobTheAnswerGuy310,070
smartguy111,120
charlie100,740
bbrown97,580
answerwiz94,860
The.Sage93,460
amanda0192,460
kfox83,500
lsmith82,840
...