Ask a Question

Basebell, If the catcher misses the ball can the batter run to first base?

0 votes
Major League Baseall rules, If the ball runs to the backstop can the hitter run to first base
asked Jun 1, 2016 in Athletics by anonymous
   

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):

Categories

ExplainPlease on Facebook

74,537 questions

48,600 answers

1,107 comments

71,676 users

CuriousGirl169,990
BobTheAnswerGuy124,230
smartguy111,120
charlie100,740
bbrown97,580
answerwiz94,860
The.Sage93,460
amanda0192,460
kfox83,500
lsmith82,840
...